The Bass6 – Lucid Dreams Vol. 12 & 13

Managing Hip-Hop Editor

the bass6 lucid dreams mixes

The best way to stay up-to-date in music still comes from mixtapes and playlists and The Bass6 continue to be one of the best providers. Their weekly consistency with their Lucid Dreams series deserves deserves a round of applause and they don’t take any time away serving up some of the freshest content. Below, last week’s Volume 12 and this week’s Volume 13 are both below, tracklists included.

Lucid Dreams Vol. 12 Tracklist:

Creamie – Slow Down
Thugli – we bout it
Travi$ Scott – Skyfall
Ashley All Day – All Day (SexOnDope Remix)
French Montana – Don t Panic
Dj Mustard – No Reason
DillanPonders – VITAMINS
Fat Trel – Walking thru my hood
Travi$ Scott – Sloppy Toppy
Johnny Cinco – Trappin & Rappin
Rich Noir – Get Rich
Future – Monster
IloveMakonnen – Doubted
Trinidad James – H O M E
Jake Bluez – On your way down
Creamie – Summer Madness

Lucid Dreams Vol. 13 Tracklist:

Rich Noir – Hard for the Money ft. Tye Craig
Rae Sremmurd – No Type
Tripp Six – Built Like That
G-Unit – Ordinary
Skippa Da Flippa ft Quavo x Willie Bands – Trap Season
Rich the Kid ft Johnny Cinco x Peewee Longway – Why Would U Not
Young Thug – My Bitches Get Money (feat Gucci Mane)
Meek Mill ft. Rick Ross – Off The Corner
Young Jeezy – Me OK
Jake Bluez – I’m in love

Around The Web