50 Cent Reveals’The Beast Is G-Unit’ Album Artwork, Tracklisting And Release Date

01.27.15 3 years ago 16 Comments

Words By Rich Homie Carlos

It’s 2015, and 50 Cent is hard at work making some decent new music with his reunited crew. With the success of last year’s EP The Beauty of Independence, the head honcho isn’t wasting any time capitalizing on G-Unit’s regained momentum.

50 revealed the group’s artwork to their newest EP, The Beast Is G-Unit, via his Instagram. We also get the tracklist which includes “Bring My Bottles” serving as the lead single.

The EP is scheduled to release March 3rd and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Hopefully, this leads to solo releases from the crew and 50’s mythical Street King Immortal.

The Beast Is G-Unit Tracklist:

1. Ballin
2. I’m Grown
3. Bring My Bottles
4. Doper Than My Last One
5. Boy Boy
6. Choose

Around The Web