Tracklistings: The Weeknd’s ‘Kiss Land’

08.19.13 4 years ago 8 Comments

The tracklist for the album meant to be played when you’re making love while high on coke and pills has been released.

The Weeknd kept it short and sweet with just 10 songs making the final cut. Kiss Land is The Weeknd’s first studio debut album after releasing three mixtapes in 2011 and commercially releasing Trilogy – a collection of his previous mixtapes – in 2012.

Kiss Land lands in stores September 10. And look for Abel in your city when the falsetto-singing Canadian embarks on his ‘Fall Tour’ in support of the project next month.

01. Professional
02. The Town
03. Adaptation
04. Love In The Sky
05. Belong To The World
06. Live For Ft. Drake
07. Wanderlust
08. Kiss Land
09. Pretty
10. Tears In The Rain

Previously: The Weeknd Talks Insecurities, Non-Beef With Drake In First Ever Interview

Around The Web