A-Trak & Lex Luger – Low Pros EP

05.06.14 4 years ago 12 Comments

Low Pros

A-Trak and Lex Luger finally release their joint project, Low Pros. Get the seven-track EP featuring Young Thug (“Jack Tripper”), Travi$ Scott (“100 Bottles”), Juvenile (“Muscle”), A$AP Ferg, and more. Stream below before downloading for free at Fool’s Gold.

low pros tracklist

Around The Web