Tracklistings: Yo Gotti’s ‘I Am’

11.06.13 4 years ago 4 Comments

yo gotti i am

The self-proclaimed King of Memphis, Yo Gotti, is gearing up for the November 19 release of I Am by sharing the album’s tracklist. Of the 13 songs, we’ve already heard five – including the ones with guest appearances by J. Cole, Meek Mill, Jeezy and T.I. The most notable ones left to be heard look to be “Respect That You Earn” with Ne-Yo and Wale as well as “I Know” featuring Rich Homie Quan.

The betting man in me says I Am will be a mixed bag, culminating in highs and lows, radio-friendly club cuts which Gotti has a penchant for alongside street-themed material. Typically, I usually trim the fat, take the good songs and pair them with whatever pre-album project came first – in this case, November 19th – and make my playlist. Consider it armchair executive producing at its finest.


1. I Am
2. Don’t Come Around (Feat. Kendall Morgan)
3. I Know (Feat. Rich Homie Quan)
4. Sorry
5. F-U (Feat. Meek Mill)
6. Pride to the Side
7. Cold Blood (Feat. J. Cole and Canei Finch)
8. LeBron James
9. Die a Real Ni**a
10. King Sh*t (Feat. T.I.)
11. Respect That You Earn (Feat. Ne-Yo and Wale)
12. ION Want It
13. Act Right (Feat. Jeezy and YG)

Previously: Yo Gotti – “LeBron James” | Yo Gotti Ft. J. Cole – “Cold Blood” | Yo Gotti Ft. T.I. – “King Sh*t” Video

Cred: Miss Info

Around The Web