WORLD CUP

Here Are The 5 Best Ads To Watch Before The World Cup Starts

By | 10 Comments

Three billion people watched at least one minute of the 2010 World Cup. Companies are fighting for the audience's attention once again with this year's Cup.

#MLB

Just How Accurate Is SportsNation’s Derek Jeter Dating Diamond?

By | 12 Comments

SportsNation took a crack at assembling a baseball roster of Derek Jeter's ex-girlfriends, but they missed the mark on maximizing talents.

victoria's secret fashion show

MTV Used FatBooth On The Victoria’s Secret Angels

By | 7 Comments

Last week, as the <a href="http://fora.mtv.ca/2011/11/if-the-victorias-secret-angels-gained-100-pounds/">Victoria’s Secret Fashion Show</a> was airing on CBS, the enterprising minds at <a href="http://fora.mtv.ca/2011/11/if-the-victorias-secret-angels-gained-100-pounds/">MTV Fora</a> were asking a very important question – would these Angels be so universally adored <a href="http://fora.mtv.ca/2011/11/if-the-victorias-secret-angels-gained-100-pounds/">if they were overweight</a>.

THE COOLER

1.25 The Cooler

By | 15 Comments

<a href="http://smokingsection.uproxx.com/TSS/?p=163791"> Jennifer Dior Whoopty Doo, Oprah Has a Half Sister <a href="http://warmingglow.uproxx.com/2011/01/whoopty-doo-oprah-has-a-half-sister">[Warming Glow]</a> Rihanna Looking Sexy With An Ice Cream Cone <a href="http://vibe.com/photo-galleries/peep-rihanna-looking-sexy-ice-cream-cone">[Vibe]</a> 10 Famous Movie Scenes Recreated In Lego <a href="http://egotvonline.com/2011/01/21/10-famous-movie-scenes-recreated-in-lego/">[Ego TV]</a> Flavor Flav Opens First 'Flav's Fried Chicken' Eatery in Iowa <a href="http://gossiponthis.com/2011/01/24/flavor-flav-opening-his-own-fried-chicken-restaurant/">[Billboard]</a> Can The Pope Stop Flamewars.

#Kanye West

11.11 The Cooler

By | 10 Comments

<a href="http://smokingsection.uproxx.com/TSS/?p=146283"> Sasha Delvalle Tiger Woods’ Porn Mistress Is A Fraud <a href="http://withleather.uproxx.com/2010/11/tiger-woods-porn-mistress-is-a-fraud">[With Leather]</a> Why Some Rappers Keep Going Back To Jail <a href="http://www.bvblackspin.com/2010/11/10/why-some-rappers-keep-going-back-to-jail/">[BVSpin]</a> The Top 12 First-Person Shooters That Changed the Game <a href="http://www.brobible.com/story/the-top-12-first-person-shooters-that-changed-the-game">[BroBible]</a> Who Is The Greatest DJ Ever.


Sign Up



Powered by WordPress.com VIP