VIDEOS

This Is Siri

By | 5 Comments

Meet Susan Bennett, the woman behind the voice of Apple's Siri.

WALKING DEAD

Six Must-Have Smartphone Apps From 2012

By | 11 Comments

There are a lot of smartphone apps floating around out there, whether you're on Android or iOS.

#Jay Z

9.25 The Cooler

By | 27 Comments

Chelsea Ciara Lyor Cohen Stepping Down as Warner Music Chairman/CEO <a href="http://www.billboard.biz/bbbiz/industry/record-labels/lyor-cohen-stepping-down-as-warner-music-1007956512.story">[Billboard]</a> The 10 Biggest Musician Meltdowns Captured On Video <a href="http://www.uproxx.com/music/2012/09/the-10-biggest-musician-meltdowns/#page/1">[Uproxx]</a> iPhone 5 Vs.

#APPLE

Expect To See Ads On YouTube’s New iPhone App

By | 13 Comments

Google's new YouTube app will be available for download at Apple's App Store beginning on Tuesday and the improved version is said to include thousands of more videos as well as additional search and sharing functions.

THE COOLER

9.10 The Cooler

By | 6 Comments

Feeva 10 Atlanta Rappers To Watch Out For <a href="http://www.complex.com/music/2012/09/10-atlanta-rappers-to-watch-out-for/">[Complex]</a> Top 10 One-Liner Comedians <a href="http://listverse.com/2012/09/09/top-10-one-liner-comedians/">[Listverse]</a> Ryan Lochte To Guest Star On ’30 Rock’ <a href="http://withleather.uproxx.com/2012/09/ryan-lochte-will-ruin-i-mean-guest-star-on-30-rock" target="blank">[With Leather]</a> Conventions Are Over, Now What.

#APPLE

Is This The First Real Video Of The New iPhone 5?

By | 3 Comments

Apple's once highly touted security has gone from <a href="http://smokingsection.uproxx.com/TSS/2012/08/is-this-really-the-new-iphone">dripping little bits of info</a> to a fully sprung leak.

Yasiin Bey (Mos Def)

9.3 The Cooler

By | 18 Comments

Monique Miller How To Get The Most For Your Old iPhone <a href="http://www.readwriteweb.com/mobile/2012/08/how-to-get-the-most-for-your-old-iphone.php">[ReadWriteWeb]</a> Stevie Wonder Clarifies Gays Are "Confused" Statement <a href="http://hiphopwired.com/2012/09/02/stevie-wonder-clarifies-gays-are-confused-statement/">[Hip-Hop Wired]</a> Obama: Fatherhood Trumps Schmoozing <a href="http://www.cnn.com/2012/09/02/politics/obama-fatherhood/index.html">[CNN]</a> X-Girl To The Next Girl <a href="http://garywarnett.wordpress.com/2012/08/29/x-girl-to-the-next-girl/">[Gwarizm]</a> Cheers.

#APPLE

8.15 The Cooler

By | 8 Comments

Anishya Sue Reyes Evelyn Lozada Files For Divorce From Chad Johnson After 41 Days <a href="http://www.crunktastical.net/2012/08/14/evelyn-lozada-chad-johnson/">[C+D]</a> Stic.

#APPLE

Is This Really The New iPhone?

By | 7 Comments

Keeping iPhone secrets under wraps at a post-Steve Jobs Apple is like preventing a YMCMB album from leaking a month before it drops.

#APPLE

5 Things We Definitely Know About The New iPhone (Plus What We Think We Know)

By | 45 Comments

In addition to crippling heat and sexy beachwear, each summer ushers in the pre-next-iPhone hype cycle and accompanying rumors of what new and amazing things the upcoming iteration of the device will be able to do.

#APPLE

Could Apple’s iPhone 5 Be Here Soon?

By | 34 Comments

While no one knows for certain, Apple looks to be making plans for a big event come early September.

#GOOGLE

6.29 The Cooler

By | 3 Comments

Erica Mena Snoop Dogg Busted In Norway With Marijuana, Cash [Yahoo] No Bath Salts Found In Miami Face-Eater's System [HHW] 24-Year-Old Mom Delivers Baby Herself On New York City Subway [News One] 10 Things That Chief Keef Clearly "Don't Like" [Broken Cool] Diana Ross Refuses [...].

ZOOEY DESCHANEL

6.15 The Cooler

By | 7 Comments

Codi Bryant The Long, Fashionable History Of Ridiculous Glasses In The NBA <a href="http://withleather.uproxx.com/2012/06/roflmnbao-the-long-fashionable-history-of-ridiculous-glasses-in-the-nba" target="blank">[With Leather]</a> Before The Bottle Action: Chris Brown Tapes ‘Fuse Uncovered’ Special <a href="http://www.crunktastical.net/2012/06/14/brawl-chris-brown-tapes-fuse-uncovered-special/">[C+D]</a> Q&A With Stacy Sager <a href="http://craigsagerssuits.tumblr.com/post/25095213495/q-a-with-stacy-sager">[Craig Sager Suits]</a> Dad Of 20 Can't Remember His Kids Names <a href="http://www.cnn.com/video/">[CNN]</a> Texas Billionaire R.

SoundTracking

Question Of The Day: What’s Your Most Used Music App?

By | 37 Comments

With the influx of tablets plus smartphones becoming more brilliant by the day, more people are using their mobile devices for everything once reserved for PCs and laptops.

where the wild things are

5.9 The Cooler

By | 15 Comments

Johanie Taylor 10 Things You Might Not Know About Maurice Sendak <a href="http://www.mentalfloss.com/blogs/archives/125951">[Mental Floss]</a> How Do You Want It.

SNEAKERS

Cop: JackThreads Mobile Apps For Android & iPhone

By | 2 Comments

Tired of missing <a href="http://smokingsection.uproxx.com/TSS/tag/jackthreads">JackThreads</a> daily steals and deals because you're on the go.

#APPLE

Turn Your iPhone Into A DSLR With Photojojo’s SLR Mount

By | 4 Comments

Photos by photojojo There are an ample amount of apps that let iPhone users tinker with photos after they've been snapped.

#Facebook

7.7 The Cooler

By | 16 Comments

Jolina B How To Use Facebook's New Video Calling Feature <a href="http://www.businessinsider.com/how-to-use-facebooks-new-video-calling-feature-2011-7">[SVI]</a> Oprah Winfrey to Teach Life 101 Class <a href="http://omg.yahoo.com/news/oprah-winfrey-to-teach-life-101-class/66570">[Yahoo]</a> The Top 10 Floppiest Flops of 2011 <a href="http://filmdrunk.uproxx.com/2011/07/the-top-10-floppiest-flops-of-2011">[FilmDrunk]</a> Amber Rose Debuts New Hairstyle <a href="http://gossiponthis.com/2011/07/06/amber-rose-new-hair-after-nude-pic-scandal">[GOT]</a> Is HBO’s Nudity Too Gratuitous.




Powered by WordPress.com VIP