#FLORIDA

Spike Lee is getting sued by that couple whose address he retweeted thinking it was George Zimmerman’s

By | 21 Comments

Spike Lee sued by the couple whose address he retweeted mistakenly thinking it belonged to George Zimmerman. Now they want $15 grand, in addition to an earlier settlement.

#Halloween

White People Are Dressing As George Zimmerman Shooting Trayvon Martin For Halloween

By | 44 Comments

NOPE. Dressing as George Zimmerman and Trayvon Martin for Halloween? NOPE NOPE NOPE.

#Twitter

Creed’s Scott Stapp Weighs In On Trayvon Martin, Fears We’re Being Distracted From Obama’s Socialism

By | 28 Comments

Want to learn about Trayvon Martin? Consult the lead singer of Creed, Scott Stapp, obviously.

TRAYVON MARTIN

President Obama: “Trayvon Martin Could’ve Been Me”

By | 43 Comments

As President Obama spoke chills ran through my body.

VIDEOS

Bill Cosby Says George Zimmerman Isn’t A Racist, Naturally

By | 59 Comments

Bill Cosby doesn't want to talk about race and may actually dislike Black people.

#FLORIDA

Stevie Wonder Boycotts Florida, All States With Stand Your Ground Laws

By | 24 Comments

"You can't just talk about it," Stevie Wonder told concertgoers in Quebec City.

#FLORIDA

‘The Daily Show’ Suggests That Florida Change Its Nickname To ‘The Worst State’

By | 28 Comments

After the George Zimmerman/Trayvon Martin verdict, "The Daily Show" is pissed off and suggests that Florida get a nickname.

TRAYVON MARTIN

Legendary Soul Singer Lester Chambers Was Attacked Onstage For Comments He Made About Trayvon Martin

By | 5 Comments

The legendary Lester Chambers was attacked by a crazy woman after he made comments about the Trayvon Martin verdict.

TRAYVON MARTIN

‘The Wire’ Creator David Simon Is Understandably Pissed Off About The Trayvon Martin Verdict

By | 147 Comments

"The Wire" creator David Simon wrote a blog post about the Trayvon Martin/George Zimmerman verdict. He is not very happy.

TRAYVON MARTIN

There’s An Android App Called ‘Angry Trayvon’ Because People Are The Worst

By | 26 Comments

In case you hadn't been disgusted enough by the Trayvon Martin case...there's "Angry Trayvon"

TRAYVON MARTIN

Idiot Developers Create ‘Angry Trayvon’ App For Android

By | 19 Comments

The Trayvon Martin trial recently <a href="http://usnews.nbcnews.com/_news/2013/07/08/19355171-trayvon-martins-father-screaming-on-911-call-is-my-son?lite">finished its tenth day of testimony</a>, with both the prosecution and the defense trying to decipher whether screams for help heard over a recorded telephone conversation belonged to Martin or that of George Zimmerman, who claimed to have killed Martin in self-defense.

#FLORIDA

Video: George Zimmerman’s Lawyer Told A Knock Knock Joke In Court

By | 18 Comments

In making a point about how big this trial is, George Zimmerman's lawyer told a knock-knock joke to the jury.

#APPLE

11.6 The Cooler

By | 5 Comments

Yaris Sanchez How Apple Avoids Paying Billions in Taxes <a href="http://www.businessinsider.com/how-apple-avoids-paying-billions-in-taxes-2012-11">[Business Insider]</a> How Obama & Romney Fared in News Coverage & Social Media <a href="http://www.journalism.org/analysis_report/winning_media_campaign_2012">[Pew Research]</a> Crystal Calixte Is Effortlessly Sexy <a href="http://spizzyblog.com/2012/11/03/crystal-calixte-is-effortlessly-sexy/">[The Spizzy]</a> Natalie Nunn’s Unreleased Lingerie Video <a href="http://theurbandaily.com/1974819/natalie-nunn-lingerie-video/">[The Urban Daily]</a> Why Does Horse Racing Survive.

TRAYVON MARTIN

7.17 The Cooler

By | 9 Comments

Kara Allison Microsoft, NBC Breakup Complete <a href="http://www.newser.com/story/150160/microsoft-nbc-breakup-complete.html">[Newser]</a> The 10 Most Ripped-Off Viral Ads Of All Time <a href="http://www.businessinsider.com/the-most-viral-ads-of-all-time-2012-7">[SVI]</a> Kim Kardashian Flaunts Her Curves <a href="http://www.nydailynews.com/entertainment/gossip/kim-kardashian-flaunts-curves-sheer-black-tank-top-skirt-leopard-print-heels-article-1.1115335?localLinksEnabled=false">[NYDN]</a> Debunking The Myth Of Jeremy Lin’s Offer Sheet <a href="http://dimemag.com/2012/07/debunking-the-myth-of-jeremy-lins-offer-sheet/">[Dime]</a> Coolio’s Son Facing Three Years In Prison <a href="http://theurbandaily.com/1930456/coolios-son-facing-three-years-in-prison-grtis-grits-ivey/">[The Urban Daily]</a> Ne-Yo Says He Likes Vagina.

#Facebook

4.13 The Cooler

By | 7 Comments

Samarya Mellisa by Venge Media Axl Rose Isn't First To Blast Rock And Roll Hall of Fame <a href="http://www.mtv.com/news/articles/1683005/axl-rose-rock-and-roll-hall-of-fame-guns-n-roses.jhtml">[MTV]</a> Facebook Will Give Complete, Detailed Printout of Your Activity to Police <a href="http://occupyallstreets.tumblr.com/post/20948349196">[Occupy All Streets]</a> Nicki Minaj Signs Deal With Adidas <a href="http://theurbandaily.com/1912719/nicki-minaj-signs-deal-with-adidas/">[The Urban Daily]</a> Drake's "HYFR": Whose Bar Mitzvah Is It Anyway.

TRAYVON MARTIN

A Written History Of The Hoodie

By | 4 Comments

<a href="http://www.rollingstone.com/culture/news/the-history-of-the-hoodie-20120403#ixzz1rZ2CITAt">Rolling Stone:</a> "When 17-year-old Trayvon Martin was shot and killed in Sanford, Florida on February 26th – the result of an apparent confrontation with George Zimmerman, a neighborhood watch volunteer – he was wearing a hooded sweatshirt.


Sign Up



Powered by WordPress.com VIP