Hungry Bear Steals Entire Dumpster
'Pacific Rim' Breaks Records In China

The 12th ‘Doctor Who’ Doctor Will Be Announced Sunday. Here’s Who The Role Should Go To.

By / 08.01.13

matt-smith-650x367

After months of breathless, asthmatic speculation, the next Doctor will FINALLY be revealed this Sunday.

On the BBC at 7 p.m. this Sunday night, we will finally find out who will play the Twelfth Doctor, in a live show hosted by Zoe Ball. For our American readers who might want to ensure they’re near a computer at that time that’s 7 p.m. UK time, which is 11 a.m. PDT and 2 p.m. EDT.

Matt Smith and Steven Moffat will join Ball with the man or woman who will be playing the new Doctor. (Via)

Dustin explained who he thinks it should be, but I must respectfully disagree. There’s only one choice.

doctor who corgi

I would never not watch Dogtor Who.

(Via) (Doctor Corgi via)


TAGSbbcDOCTOR WHOMATT SMITHSteven Moffat

I want more like this!

Follow us on Facebook and get the latest before everyone else.

Join The Discussion


[avatar]

Join the discussion. or Register





Powered by WordPress.com VIP