Juicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)

05.24.12 6 years ago 8 Comments

The king of all that is trippy has been a busy man. In between recording trap classics, consuming copious amounts of codeine, and in general being turnt up, he found it in his heart to release more material in the vein of last year’s highly lauded Blue Dream & Lean tape. Seemingly as a spur of the moment decision, he tweeted a link to the zip file over the weekend, which contains an additional 10 songs. Whether they are bonus songs, or songs that just didn’t make the cut, Blue Dream & More Lean would have been an appropriate title to the bangers found within.

As expected, Juicy J continues to pay his respects and honor all that is ratchet, including unscrupulous strippers, designer drugs, and that Bill Gates money. Sonny Digital, Lex Luger, Lex Luger’s escalating hi-hats, and Crazy Mike make triumphant returns, while Roc Nation producer Jahlil adds some heatery and Space Ghost Purpp’s phonk closes it out.

Now if only Juicy J can bottle up that fountain of youth he has in his basement somewhere, the world will be a better place.

Track list and download link below plus (another) new video from Juicy for the song “Riley.”

1. “Zig Zags” (Prod. By Space Ghost Purp)
2. “Bandz A Make Her Dance” (Prod. by Mike Will)
3. “Codeine Cups” (Prod. By Juicy J and Crazy Mike)
4. “Deep In Da Hood” (Prod. By Jahlill)
5. “Hell Of A Drug” (Prod. By Jahlil)
6. “I Won’t Miss Ya” (Prod. By Juicy J)
7. “I’m Ballin” (Prod. By Lex Luger)
8. “It’s In Me To Hustle” (Prod. By Jahlil)
9. “Money Mane” (Remix) (Prod. By Sonny Digital)
10. “These Hands” (Prod. BySonny Digital)

DownloadJuicy J – Blue Dream & Lean (Bonus Tracks)

Around The Web