James Fauntleroy Releases Trio Of New Songs: “Children Of The Love,” “I Don’t Wanna Be Alone” + “Floating Away”

03.28.14 4 years ago 7 Comments

James Fauntleroy might not always keep himself front and center in front of the cameras, but better believe he keeps busy.

Just this week, the Cocaine 80s frontman has released a couple of new guitar-heavy solo tracks (“Children of the Love” and the acoustic “I Don’t Wanna Be Alone”) and announced an upcoming project, Outer Limits, with fellow singer-songwriter India Shawn. Check out the first song from the release, the appropriately groovy “Floating Away.”

Around The Web