Tracklistings: John Legend’s ‘Love In The Future’

07.12.13 5 years ago 10 Comments

John Legend – Love In The Future Album Cover

Rap isn’t the only genre heating up the summer as male R&B singers have had their fair share of love on the charts. And John Legend’s looking to carry the momentum into fall with his upcoming album Love In The Future. Today, we get an early peek at the album’s tracklist, including the bonus tracks, in advance of the project’s September 3 release date.


1. Love In The Future (Intro)
2. The Beginning
3. Open Your Eyes
4. Made To Love
5. Who Do We Think We Are (Ft. Rick Ross)
6. All Of Me
7. Hold On Longer
8. Save The Night
9. Tomorrow
10. What If I Told You? (Interlude)
11. Dreams
12. Wanna Be Loved
13. Angel (Interlude) (Ft. Stacy Barthe)
14. You & I (Nobody In The World)
15. Asylum
16. Caught Up

Bonus Tracks

17. So Gone
18. We Loved It (Ft. Seal)
19. Aim High
20. For The First Time

Seen: SD

Around The Web