Sparkle Motion Is Livin’ Just Enough For The City

04.23.09 9 years ago 9 Comments

TOBE$ hit me up again. Since Flight School Vol. 1 was so lovely, he & DJ Yoda aka Sparkle Motion, are back to give you more pause. They return with New Jack City Vol. 1, taking things forward a few years from where Flight School left off. To the days of hi-top fades, parachute pants and doing the Running Man. Think Bobby Brown cruising for chicks in a 1989 Testarossa, and Mike Tyson riding shotgun with a white baby tiger on his lap.

Word up. Hit the break for the goods & big shouts out to TOBE$ for the materials.

01 It Feels Good – Tony Toni Tone
02 Motownphilly – Boyz II Men
03 Strictly Business – LL Cool J
04 I Get The Job Done – Big Daddy Kane
05 Rub You The Right Way – Johnny Gill
06 Don’t Go Messin’ With My Heart – Mantronix
07 Alright – Janet Jackson
08 Poison – Bell Biv Devoe
09 Iesha – Another Bad Creation
10 Go For It (Heart & Fire) – Joey B Ellis & Tynetta Hare
11 New Jack Swing – Wrecks-N-Effect
12 I Like It – Dino
13 Expression – Salt-N-Pepa
14 Full Term Love – Monie Love
15 One Girl (Club Dub) – Christopher Williams
16 Girls Nite Out – Tyler Collins
17 Somebody For Me – Heavy D & The Boyz
18 Workin’ Overtime – Diana Ross
19 She Ain’t Worth It – Glenn Medeiros & Bobby Brown
20 Around The Way Girl – LL Cool J
21 Hold You Tight – Tara Kemp
22 6 Minutes of Pleasure – LL Cool J

Download — Sparkle Motion – New Jack City Vol. 1 | Alt. Link

Listen & watch out for Slow Jamz Vol. 1 and Flight School Vol. 2, both coming soon.

Previously Posted — Sparkle Motion Does The Breaks!

Around The Web