Tracklistings: Big Sean’s ‘Hall Of Fame’

08.05.13 4 years ago 28 Comments


The memoirs of a young Detroit player now have chapter titles with the release of the tracklist for Big Sean’s sophomore album, Hall Of Fame. Kudos to Sean for the balancing act, too, with eight solo tracks and seven touting features from Nas, Lil Wayne and more.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know (Ft. Ellie Goulding)
6. Beware (Ft. Lil’ Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Ft. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone/Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Ft. Young Jeezy & Payroll of DoughBoyz Cashout)
13. World Ablaze (Ft. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Ft. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Fame will hit stores August 27.

Spotted: Amazon via HHNM

Previously: Starring A Non-Twerking Miley Cryus, Here’s Big Sean’s “Fire” Video

Around The Web