Chase N. Cashe – LOVEnd (The Instrumental Album)

11.06.09 8 years ago 12 Comments

Flipping through the pages of Hip-Hop’s handbook, there seems to be nothing prohibiting a producer from releasing a mixtape. With this in mind, Don Cannon protege and one fifth of the group Surf Club, Chase N. Cashe, recently liberated “LOVEnd”, a compilation of instrumentals all from the mind of L.A. resident by way of Nawlins.

Only 22, Chase already has an impressive resume, working with the likes of Birdman, The Pussycat Dolls, Young Steff and Flo Rida. For all you artists (rappers and singers) looking for original instrumentals to test your skills on, look no further. Anyway, enough talking, more downloading. Let the music speak for itself.

1. EVoL
2. Stoopid (Feat. Gucci Mane)
3. SkyHIGH
4. Soldi di Anima
5. LOVEnd
6. Alone (Interlude) 2:07
7. One Way Highway
8. Dubbin
9. Island Girl
10. Blow Your Head Up
11. M.O.N.E.Y.
12. L’Angeles
13. Have You Seen Her (Feat. Chili Chil)

Bonus Tracks
14. Stoopid Instrumental
15. Have You Seen Her Instrumental

Download — Chase N. Cashe – LOVEnd (The Instrumental Album)

Around The Web