Nas – “Foul Breeze” x Carmelo’s Become Legendary Mixtape

Managing Hip-Hop Editor
11.23.10 11 Comments

As if Nuggets and, coincidentally, Bulls fans needed more reason to fear Melo’s move to Manhattan, the on-court star continues his push to establish his name off the court with the Become Legendary mixtape. Given away to coincide with the release of latest sig shoe, the Melo M7, the compilation is co-branded by Jordan Brand & Melo’s Krossover Entertainment and packed with features. Most notably, Esco pops up for “Foul Breeze,” abstract in title and almost cryptic in content, but Nas proves that his tongue is still as sharp as ever.


DownloadNas – “Foul Breeze”

The full tape hosts its fair share of heavyweights, including Bun B, Jada and Styles, Saigon, MC Lyte and even an intro from the Jordan Brand CEO. Check the tracklisting and act accordingly.

1. Michael Jordan – Become Legendary
2. Bun B – Mastamind (ft. Diego Cash, Steel Bill, Scotty)
3. Nas – Foul Breeze
4. Jadakiss – Goes Up (ft. Diego Cash)
5. Styles P – M7?s
6. N.O.R.E. – Legendary (ft. Al Gator, Diego Cash, Mr. Kane)
7. Young Dro – I’m On It
8. MC Lyte – Rockin’ With The Best
9. Young Dre – The Illest (ft. Nipsey Hussle & Bad Lucc)
10. Ghostface Killah – The Eulogy (ft. Sheek Louch, Diego Cash & Bully)
11. Tru Life – Stand Up (ft. Jay-Z)
12. Cavi – Look How Far We Came (ft. PO & Omega)
13. Cassidy – Hypnotized (ft. Diego Cash)
14. Saigon – You Make Me Sick
15. SouthSide – Shoot You
16. Trifelon – Make ‘em All Come Out
17. Shawn Chrys – Catch Me If You Can
18. Jody Breeze – Rookie Of The Year
19. Big A & Al Gator – Jordan
20. Big Sean – Poster
21. 2 Much – Here To Rock
22. Cavi – Become Legendary (ft. Diego Cash, Ja Miss)
23. Al Gator – M7?s Freestyle

DownloadCarmelo Anthony – Become Legendary Mixtape

Via Jordan Brand

Around The Web