Vado – V-Day EP

02.15.13 5 years ago

After time spent away from the limelight, Vado’s making up for lost time in 2013. Here, he follows up the recent release of Slime Flu 3 with seven tracks of straight drop titled V-Day, which released yesterday but there’s always room for sweet leftovers. Good to see this guy taking his momentum back.

1. Intro
2. My Medicine
3. Tell Me feat Talia Coles
4. My Valentine
5. Can’t Explain
6. She Got It feat. Mr. 212
7. Motivated feat. Quo

DownloadVado – V-Day EP | Alt. Link

PreviouslyVado – Slime Flu 3

Around The Web