G-Eazy – “Let’s Get Lost” Video x ‘These Things Happen’ Album Cover, Tracklist

05.01.14 3 years ago 4 Comments

Whenever G-Eazy makes a video, expect to be impressed.

En route to the recently announced June 23rd release date for his These Things Happen debut, the always slick New Orleans x Bay Area representative delivers a picture perfect visual to accompany his drowning dedication to succumbing to your desires. Too bad we all can’t be so spontaneous.

Cover art and tracklist below.


G-Eazy’s These Things Happen Tracklist

01. These Things Happen (prod. Blackbear)
02. Far Alone f. E-40 & Jay Ant (prod. Jay Ant)
03. I Mean It f. Remo (prod. Remo & Christoph Andersson)
04. Interlude (prod. Christoph Andersson)
05. Opportunity Cost (prod. Jordan Evans & Matthew Burnett)
06. Almost Famous (prod. Christoph Andersson)
07. Lotta That f. A$AP Ferg & Danny Seth (prod. Christoph Andersson & G-Eazy)
08. Factory Girl (Skit)
09. Downtown Love f. John Michael Rouchell (prod. G-Eazy)
10. Complete (prod. Christoph Andersson)
11. Let’s Get Lost f. Devon Baldwin (prod. G-Eazy & Christoph Andersson)
12. Shoot Me Down f. Anthony Stewart (prod. G-Eazy)
13. Been On (prod. Christoph Andersson)
14. Remember You f. Blackbear (prod. Blackbear)
15. Tumblr Girls (prod. Christoph Andersson)
16. Just Believe (prod. Christoph Andersson)

Around The Web