First Look: Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame As Ferrari Boyz

07.13.11 6 years ago 9 Comments

Ms. Deb’s boys are back together again officially and looking to help send summer out with a bang. Ferrari Boyz drops on August 9th and, for the bold and dangerous, there’s a pre-order up for the “street bundle” which includes a t-shirt and CD combo. Official tracklisting can be seen below.

01. Ferrari Boyz
02. 15th And The 1st
03. Break Her
04. Feed Me
05. Mud Musik
06. In My Business
07. My Block
08. Young Niggaz
09. Suicide Homicide
10. I Don’t See You
11. PacMan
12. Stoned
13. She Be Puttin’ On
14. So Many Things
15. Too Loyal
16. What The Hell

Around The Web