Tracklistings: Isaiah Rashad’s ‘Cilvia Demo’

Managing Hip-Hop Editor
01.18.14 9 Comments

Isaiah Rashad - Cilvia Demo

On Friday, news was released that Isaiah Rashad’s TDE debut Cilvia Demo is coming to iTunes on January 28th, 2014. The tracklist was also revealed and the project will include 14 tracks total, including previously released cuts “Brad Jordan,” “RIP Kevin Miller,” “Ronnie Drake” and the remix of “Shot U Down.”

I still plan to keep my expectations in check and enjoy the project for what it is. But it’s hard to be cool when I read “Webbie Flow” and “Menthol” as song titles. One of those two is bound to end up being theme music.

Isaiah Rashad - Cilvia Demo tracklist

Around The Web