Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx Will Chop Your Head Off!

02.02.10 8 years ago 4 Comments

Last year he was firing Yosemite Sam’s with Torae. This year, Marco Polo is sharping his axe with Ruste Juxx for their compilation album The eXXecution. Alongside Marco and Rustee, Sean Price, Black Moon (Buckshot, 5FT & DJ Evil Dee), Rock of Heltah Skeltah, DJ Revolution, and Freddie Foxxx will be on witnesses to the melee . Get ready for the guillotine March 23rd, 2010.

01. The eXXecution Intro (feat. DJ Revolution)
02. Death Penalty (feat. DJ Revolution)
03. Rearview
04. Take Money (feat. Rock of Heltah Skeltah & Freddie Foxxx)
05. I’m On It
06. Let’s Take A Sec (feat. Black Moon)
07. Bread On Ya Head
08. Wings On Your Back
09. Nobody
10. Fuckin Wit A Gangster (feat. Sean Price)
11. Watch Yo Step
12. You Can’t Stop Me

As they sharpen their swords for The exxecution, catch Marco & Ruste in the lab and with a pre-game freestyle.

Download — Marco Polo & Ruste Juxx – “Pre-eXXecution”

Around The Web