Wale’s “Focused” Featuring Kid Cudi & “Ambition” Tracklisting

10.14.11 6 years ago 14 Comments

While I’m glad they’re well past their days of bickering, I really hoped Kid Cudi was going to rap alongside Wale on “Focused,” their much talked about audio olive branch. Instead, Cudi f*cks with Wale musically only slightly, keeping his services limited to chorus duties. Dah well. Definitely not going to push the track aside just yet because it could very well fit into the context of Ambition.

Last night, the tracklisting and iTunes pre-order for Wale’s MMG debut arrived in advance of the November 1st release date.

1. Don’t Hold Your Applause
2. Double M Genius
3. Miami Nights
4. Legendary
5. Lotus Flower Bomb (feat. Miguel)
6. Sabotage (feat. Lloyd)
7. White Linen (Coolin) [feat. Ne-Yo]
8. Slight Work (feat. Big Sean)
9. Ambition (feat. Meek Mill & Rick Ross)
10. Illest Bitch
11. No Days Off
12. DC Or Nothing
13. That Way (feat. Jeremih & Rick Ross)

DownloadWale Feat. Kid Cudi – “Focused”

Around The Web