Tracklistings: Rapper Big Pooh’s ‘Fat Boy Fresh Vol. 3: Happy Birthday Thomas’

08.05.13 4 years ago

rapper big pooh fatboy fresh vol. 3

Rapper Big Pooh’s new project’s already sounding sharp and today he unveils the tracklisting. The next installment in his Fat Boy Fresh series will host 13 tracks, which isn’t necessarily a bad thing in today’s climate where artists rely on friends to help them carry the load.

Fat Boy Fresh Vol. 3: Happy Birthday Thomas will be available digitally on Tuesday, August 6th.

1. Uncle Thomas
2. Don’t Change
3. Follow My Lead
4. 26 Shots
5. Gold Chain
6. My Homegirl Friend
7. Gone Fishin’
8. Club In The City
9. Happy Birthday Thomas (Ft. Jared Evan)
10. Tacos
11. Steve Harvey
12. Hard To Get
13. The Thirst (Ft. Chaundon)

Previously: Rapper Big Pooh – “Don’t Change”

Around The Web