Step Brothers (Alchemist & Evidence) – “Ron Carter”

10.30.13 4 years ago 6 Comments

Alchemist & Evidence are Step Brothers and they – along with Rhymesayers – shared the cover and tracklisting for their collaborative project Lord Steppington, which includes complete production handled by Alc and Ev along with guest features from Action Bronson, Roc Marciano, Blu, Fashawn, Styles P and Domo Genesis. They also gave up the non-album cut “Ron Carter,” created for people who prefer their rap uncut.


1. “More Wins”
2. “Dr. Kimble”
3. “Byron G” f/ Domo Genesis & The Whooliganz (produced by Evidence)
4. “Legendary Mesh”
5. “No Hesitation” f/ Styles P
6. “Swimteam Rastas”
7. “Mums In The Garage” f/ Action Bronson
8. “See The Rich Man Play” f/ Roc Marciano
9. “Banging Sound” f/ Fashawn
10. “Step Masters”
11. “Tomorrow” f/ Rakka Iriscience & Blu
12. “Draw Something” f/ Oh No
13. “Buzzing Away”
14. “Just Step”

* — Not to be confused with the Don Trip and Lito duo of a similar name.

Around The Web