Southern Hospitality – FACT Mix 420

01.16.14 4 years ago

FACT mix southern hospitality

Southern Hospitality is always good for their stellar mixes capable to enough to just press play and let ride throughout the work day, or the weekend. They’re great no matter the occasion. Just search Southern Hospitality on our site.

Their latest mix is courtesy of FACT Magazine, a fellow London-based website. Davey Boy Smith and Rob Pursey do justice to the fact that it’s the 420th edition of the weekly “Fact Mix.” All of our favorite ATLiens are featured on this one, from Future, Young Thug, Que, Migos and many more. Take a peak at the tracklist and then dive in for yourself.

1. Money Baby – K Camp feat. Kwony Cash
2. Stoner – Young Thug
3. Regular Party – Future
4. Locked In – Kwony Cash
5. Ounces – Migos
6. OG Bobby Johnson – Que
7. Rapper – Lil Silk
8. Get TF Out My Face – Rich Homie Quan feat. Young Thug
9. Cut Her Off (Remix) – K Camp feat. 2 Chainz
10. Ahh – Laudie
11. Nae Nae – We Are Toonz
12. Jeweler – Chaz Gotti
13. Wrong Nigga – Johnny Cinco
14. I Wanna Fuck – Band Geakz feat. K Camp
15. Ion F Wit Ya – Zuse
16. Datin’ Bosses – PeeWee Longway feat. Jose Guapo
17. Bitches On The Track – Rome Fortune
18. Shooting Star – Young Thug
19. Rihanna – Yung Mazi feat. Kevin Gates & Compton Menace
20. Thank You God – Migos feat. Que
Bonus track: 21. Type Of Way – Rich Homie Quan

Around The Web