Tech N9ne Ft. MURS – “Hard (A Monster Made It)”

04.01.14 3 years ago 2 Comments

strangulation tech n9ne

When Tech N9ne is on any recorded track, the result is undeniably “Hard.” Yet, this new offering from the Strange Music leader specifically happens to be given that concrete connotation and rightfully so. Not only does the fresh cut find Tech effortlessly slicing up the booming beat with his murder flow, this lead single from his upcoming Strangeulation compilation project also serves as the official introduction of West Coast veteran MURS to the label. Swinging is always a good way to come out.

Check the project’s full tracklist below then prepare to put down a preorder on iTunes.


1. Strangeulation I
2. Hard (A Monster Made It) (featuring MURS)
3. Over It (featuring Ryan Bradley)
4. Make Waves (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)
5. Nobody Cares:(The Remix) (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis)
6. Great Night (featuring Ces Cru)
7. Red Rags (featuring Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob & Jay Rock)
8. Strangeulation II (featuring Godemis, Stevie Stone, MURS & Brotha Lynch Hung)
9. Which One (featuring Godemis & MURS)
10. American Horror Story (featuring Ces Cru)
11. Fear (featuring Mackenzie O’Guin)
12. Strangeulation III (featuring Wrekonize, Bernz, Kutt Calhoun & Ubiquitous)
13. Na Na (featuring Rittz & Stevie Stone)
14. Stink (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)
15. The Calling (featuring Tyler Lyon)
16. Strangeulation IV (featuring Rittz, Prozak, Big Scoob & Krizz Kaliko)
17. We Are Free (featuring Wrekonize & Bernz)
18. Sut Mig
19. SOTG Remix Intro
20. Straight Out The Gate:(The Scott Stevens Remix) (featuring Serj Tankian, John 5 & Krizz Kaliko)
21. Withdrawal (featuring Krizz Kaliko)

Around The Web