New ‘Great Gatsby’ Trailer Showcases Star-Studded Soundtrack

04.06.13 5 years ago 4 Comments

From the looks of this trailer, The Great Gatsby will be one of the year’s cinematic highlights. Baz Luhrman appears to have captured the kitsch of F. Scott Fitzgerald’s Great American novel that is set in the 1920s. With the likes of Leonardo DiCaprio, Carey Mulligan, and Tobey Maguire in the film as well as Jay-Z scoring it with the star-studded soundtrack featuring himself, Beyonce, Andre 3000, Lana Del Ray, Florence & The Machine, Gotye, and more, my calendar is marked for May 10th.

“The Great Gatsby” OST Tracklisting

01. Jay-Z – 100$ Bill
02. Beyoncé & André 3000 – Back To Black
03. – Bang Bang
04. Fergie, Q-Tip & GoonRock – A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)
05. Lana Del Rey – Young And Beautiful
06. Bryan Ferry With The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Love Is The Drug
07. Florence & The Machine – Over The Love
08. Coco O Of Quadron – Where The Wind Blows
09. Emeli Sandé & The Bryan Ferry Orchestra – Crazy In Love
10. The xx – Together
11. Gotye – Heart’s A Mess
12. Jack White – Love Is Blindness
13. Nero – Into The Past
14. Sia – Kill And Run

Around The Web