Tracklistings: Crooked I’s ‘Apex Predator’

Life Writer
07.08.13 4 Comments

Yup, it’s happening. After 15 years in the Rap game, Crooked I is finally releasing his full-length, solo debut album.

Consisting of 11 tracks, Apex Predator features no guest spots from Crook’s Slaughterhouse brothers, but it does feature a verse from Tech N9ne and vocals from K-Young and Tena Jones. Production-wise, you can look forward to hearing beats from Tabu, Taylor Gang’s Cardo, Denaun Porter and others.

Apex Predator hits stores July 30th.

01. YODO
02. Vegas On Biz (feat. K-Young)
03. Let Me Get It (feat. Tech N9ne)
04. Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
05. Nobody Cares (feat. Tena Jones)
06. Crowns
07. A Lady Fell In Love
08. No Sleep Gang
09. Sumthin From Nuthin (Beatbox)
10. Crook N Porter
11. Tell Them MF’s We Made It

Around The Web