Tracklistings: Danny Brown’s ‘Old’

09.23.13 4 years ago 15 Comments

Danny Brown Old Album Cover

Off the tracklist, Danny Brown’s Old could very well live up to the anticipation. There’s Gibbs (imagine this one to be rife with drug references), Oh No, Purity Ring, Ab-Soul, Frank Dukes and a song titled “Handstand,” which just sounds like it needs a filthy video to go with it.

Old streams on Spotify September 30th before hitting stores on October 8th. Pre-order the album on iTunes.

1. Side A (Old) [Produced by Paul White]
2. The Return feat. Freddie Gibbs [Produced by Paul White]
3. 25 Bucks feat. Purity Ring [Produced by Corin Roddick]
4. Wonderbread [Produced by Paul White]
5. Gremlins [Produced by Oh No]
6. Dope Fiend Rental feat. ScHoolboy Q [Produced by SKYWLKR]
7. Torture [Produced by Oh No]
8. Lonely [Produced by Paul White]
9. Clean Up [Produced by Paul White]
10. Red 2 Go [Produced by Oh No]
11. Side B (Dope Song) [Produced by Rustie]
12. Dubstep feat. Scrufizzer [Produced by SKYWLKR]
13. Dip [Produced by SKYWLKR]
14. Smokin & Drinkin [Produced by A-Trak & JMIKE]
15. Break It (Go) [Produced by Rustie]
16. Handstand [Produced by Darq E Freaker]
17. Way Up Here feat. Ab-Soul [Produced by Rustie]
18. Kush Coma feat. A$AP Rocky & Zelooperz [Produced by SKYWLKR]
19. Float On feat. Charli XCX [Produced by Frank Dukes]

Previously: Danny Brown – “Dip” Video | Danny Brown – “Side A”

Around The Web