Tracklistings: Young Money’s ‘Rise Of An Empire’

02.23.14 4 years ago 3 Comments


Nothing to see here. Just the usuals from the Money team making their quarterly and annual appearances. Euro, Lil Twist and PJ Morton all get their moment in the YMCMB spotlight, especially Twist, who ends up on several tracks. Drake’s “Trophies” and Nicki’s controversial “Lookin’ Ass N****” both find placements as well.

March 11th is the due date.

1. “We Alright” — Euro Feat. Birdman & Lil Wayne
2. “Trophies” — Drake
3. “Bang” — Lil Twist Feat. Euro & Cory Gunz
4. “Senile” — Tyga Feat. Nicki Minaj & Lil Wayne
5. “Induction Speech” — Euro
6. “One Time” — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga & YG
7. “Hittin Like” — Shanell Feat. Chanel West Coast
8. “Lookin’ Ass” — Nicki Minaj
9. “Fresher Than Ever” — Gudda Gudda Feat. Jae Millz, Flow, Mack Maine & Birdman
10. “Back It Up” — Lil Twist Feat. Tyga
11. “Moment” — Lil Wayne
12. “You Already Know” — PJ Morton Feat. Mack Maine, Gudda Gudda & Jae Millz


Around The Web