Beyoncé Releases Her Self Titled Fifth Solo Album With Zero Promo (Music Video Trailers)

12.13.13 4 years ago

Beyoncé decided to drop her fifth solo album out of no where tonight on iTunes. The album features, Jay Z, Frank Ocean, Blue Ivy, Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie and Drake. The album comes with 14 songs and 17 videos.

Check previews of all her music videos below, a short documentary on the album and a fans reaction in the slideshow.

Around The Web