DJ Khaled Reveals Full Track List For His New Album ‘Major Key’

07.23.16 2 years ago
DJ Khaled Major Key Album Cover

Roc Nation

During the wee hours of the morning, DJ Khaled took to Instagram to reveal the entire track-list for his newest album, Major Key. The fourteen song LP features a plethora of star talent as it seems as almost every active rapper and singer in the game found a way to land on the album. Even though he’s been doing this for the entirety of his career, it’s still sort of wild that Khaled is able to get so many people together to create these albums.

Major Key kicks off with “I Got the Keys,” the Jay-Z and Future collaboration a lot of people still can’t believe actually happened. Khaled had to put in major work to get Hov on the album though, going so far as to buying a condo in NY to ensure that it happened. Drake’s “For Free” is the next track with the recently released “Holy Key” by Big Sean and Kendrick Lamar showing up two songs later.  Nas, J. Cole, Rick Ross, Jeezy, French Montana, and Kodak Black are but a handful of the guests providing music for the album. With so many top notch artists contributing to the project, the star power alone could be the major key for what might end up being Khaled’s magnum opus.

Major Key will be released on July 29th.


Around The Web