Download: The MCEO Mixtape

03.10.08 10 years ago 17 Comments

Mick Boogie and Talib Kweli team up for an exclusive mixtape featuring Ne-Yo, Jean Grae, Joell Ortiz, and many more. Tracklist and download link after the jump.


1) Mick Boogie and Talib Kweli: Intro
2) Talib Kweli f/ Busta Rhymes: Follow The Leader
3) Talib Kweli: Independent (Amadeus Remix)
4) Jean Grae: Think About It
5) Talib Kweli: Hard Faces
6) Interlude: Origins Of Blacksmith
7) Jean Grae: Mean
8) Strong Arm Steady Planet Asia: A Problem
9) Talib Kweli: D’Evils 2008 (Produced by 6th Sense)
10) Talib Kweli f/ Fly Union: Say That Again
11) Talib Kweli and Buckshot: Hold It Down
12) Interlude: MCEO Breakdown
13) Talib Kweli f/ Krondon and Phil Da Agony: Hunters
14) Jean Grae: Love Thirst
15) Talib Kweli and Phil Da Agony: Dat Piff
16) Interlude: Kweli Speaks on Strong Arm Steady part 1
17) Strong Arm Steady: Stack It
18) Krondon: Big Homie
19) Interlude: KRS-One Speaks
20) Talib Kweli and KRS-One: The Perfect Beat
21) Talib Kweli, Nina Sky, Blu & Joell Ortiz: Hostile Gospel Remix
22) Interlude: Kweli Speaks on Idle Warship
23) Idle Warship f/ MC Chris: Screamin’
24) Talib Kweli and Jean Grae: Thas Wassup Now
25) Interlude: Kweli speaks on Jean Grae
26) Jean Grae: Number Eight
27) Talib Kweli, Jean Grae and Ne-Yo: Hot Thing Remix
28) Talib Kweli and Dr. Cornel West: Bushonomics
29) Talib Kweli & Novel: I Am
30) Idle Warship: Industry Diary
31) Talib Kweli f/ UGK: Real Women
32) Talib Kweli: Outro

Mick Boogie & Talib Kweli – The MCEO Mixtape

[Props to]

Around The Web