Grand Closing – The Drought Is Over

03.20.08 10 years ago 37 Comments

Drought 5

The Drought mixtape series comes to an end with "Grand Closing." The mixtape to the highly anticipated album The Care III will be out soon.  A few if not all of the previous Drought’s have been "classic" mixtapes.  The final chapter should not disappoint.  Words to weezy! but saying eminem is "scared" of getting on the track with him, made me laugh in weezy’s voice…haha! Download link will be up once available.

Tracklisting below:

01. Carter III Is Coming (Grand Closing)
02. I
03. Walk It Off
04. Open Shop
05. Done It
06. Introducing Milli
07. Milli
08. Damn I’m Cold (Feat. Bun B.)
09. I’m A Dog Ya (Freestyle)
10. Stunt When I See You
11. We Hustle
12. I Got My
13. Lick The Rapper
14. Certified
15. Girls All Around
16. Single Again
17. Drought Is Finally Over
18. Too Clean (Feat. Lil’ Chuckie)
19. Nike Boots (Feat. Wale) (Official Remix)

Around The Web