Music

Lil Wayne Will Hit The Road With Rae Sremmurd For The Dedication Tour

ded

To follow up the release of “No Ceilings 2” Lil Wayne will tour the country with Rae Sremmurd. Check tour dates for the “Dedication Tour” below.

Date City Venue
Thu Jan 21 El Paso, TX El Paso County Coliseum
Sat Jan 23 Hidalgo, TX Statefarm Arena
Sun Jan 24 Corpus Christi, TX AmericanBank Center
Thu Jan 28 Southaven, MS Landers Center
Fri Jan 29 Lafayette, LA Cajundome
Sun Jan 31 Bossier City, LA CenturyLink Center
Thu Feb 04 Richmond, VA Richmond Coliseum
Fri Feb 05 Hartford, CT Toyota Presents Oakdale Theatre
Sat Feb 06 Bethlehem, PA Sands Bethlehem Events Center
Thu Feb 18 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Sat Feb 20 Rochester, NY Blue Cross Arena
Thu Feb 25 Toledo, OH Huntington Center
Fri Feb 26 Dayton, OH Wright State University Nutter Center
Sat Feb 27 State College, PA Bryce Jordan Center
Sun Feb 28 Youngstown, OH The Covelli Centre
Tue Mar 01 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Sun Mar 06 Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena

Around The Web

×