RealTalkNY Hits Up The USDA Listening Session w/ Jeezy, Jay-Z & Fabolous

05.08.07 11 years ago 19 Comments

RealTalkNY stays with the exclusives, this time we hit up USDA’s, “Cold Summer,” listening session(In Stores May 22nd). Guests included USDA, Jay-Z, LA Reid & Fabolous. I posted up the video to, “White Girl,” earlier, that won’t be the official first single. You can hear the first single, “Check,” on the video, song is hot. Overall I wasn’t expecting a lot from this album but it got some hits. Definitely not filled with tracks requiring deep thought, but it will have any club jumping. Overall I would say the album is hot, hopefully you can hear it streamed soon to have your own opinion. I didn’t get a chance to write notes due to being busy trying to get pictures. Event was cool, Jay-Z wasn’t down with taking a  pic, so I had to sneak them in without getting kicked out(I got to do it for the fans lol).


  1. “Focus” (Produced by Black Mobb Group)
  2. “White Girl” (Produced by Drumma Boy) (**SINGLE**)
  3. “Get It Up” (Produced by Arnaz ‘The Nazty One’ Smith)
  4. “Stackin’ My Cheese” (Produced by Mannie Fresh)
  5. “Corporate Thuggin'” (Produced by Arnaz ‘The Nazty One’ Smith) (**SINGLE**)
  6. “Throw This Money” (Produced by Midnight Black)
  7. “Check” (Produced by T.A.)
  8. “Pam” (Produced by Arnaz ‘The Nazty One’ Smith)
  9. “Quickie” (Produced by Drumma Boy)
  10. “Live My Life” (Produced by Tony Rey) (featuring Scar)
  11. “Ride Tonite” (Produced by AJ Platinum)
  12. “What It Is” (Produced by T.A.)
  13. “I Keep Tellin’ Myself” (Produced by Arnaz ‘The Nazty One’ Smith)
  14. “Respect Da Shield” (Produced by Sanchez)
  15. “Go Getta (Remix)” (Produced by Drumma Boy) (featuring Bun B, Jadakiss & R. Kelly)



Around The Web