Snoop Dogg Narrates Another Must-See Episode Of ‘Planet Snoop’

For those unaware, Snoop Dogg is doing a series called Planet Snoop. It might be the greatest thing on earth next to fajitas and Lil B. The series revolves around Snoop doing hilarious commentary about animal videos. The first episode was a snake versus a squirrel, and Snoop looks to raise the bar with the second episode featuring even more snakes.

The video depicts a man tossing a pile of snakes one by one, but it’s unclear what he’s doing exactly. What’s the purpose? Even the wise Doggfather doesn’t know. “This sh*t giving me the creeps just looking at it,” he says. “I can’t stand snakes, cuz.” Then, Snoop ponders the question on everyone’s mind: how do snakes have sex?

The petition for Snoop Dogg to narrate an entire season of Planet Earth should remain valid until it happens. Someone get Obama on the phone!

In two weeks, Snoop is releasing his Coolaid album, and the track list recently surfaced too. Features include E-40, Jeremih, Swizz Beatz, Wiz Khalifa, and more. Check it out below and pre-order the project on iTunes.

Coolaid Track List:

1. Legend
2. Ten Toes Down
3. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
4. Super Crip
5. Coolaid Man
6. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
7. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
8. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
9. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece
15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)