ABC announces premiere dates for ‘Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.’ and fall line up

06.28.16 3 years ago

ABC announced their fall release dates today. For fans of the network, the week starting September 19 is going to be a busy one.

Thirteen returning shows and three new ones will kick off that week including popular programs like Modern Family, black-ish and Marvel”s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Shonda Rhimes night (a.k.a. Thursday) won”t be as usual for the early part of the season as Scandal has been pushed to mid-season. The show”s star, Kerry Washington, is pregnant with her second child.

Following is the full list of premiere dates for the network. All times are ET/PT.

Monday, September 12
8-10 p.m.     Dancing with the Stars

Tuesday, September 20
8-10 p.m.        Dancing with the Stars Results Show
10-11 p.m.      Marvel”s Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.

Wednesday, September 21
8-8:30 p.m.     The Goldbergs
8:30-9 p.m.      Speechless
9-9:30 p.m.      Modern Family
9:30-10 p.m.    black-ish
10-11 p.m.        Designated Survivor

Thursday, September 22
8-9 p.m.            Grey”s Anatomy
9-10 p.m.          Notorious
10-11 p.m.        How to Get Away with Murder

Friday, September 23
8-8:30 p.m.     Last Man Standing
8:30-9 p.m.     Dr. Ken
9-10 p.m.        Shark Tank

Sunday, September 25
8-9 p.m.        Once Upon A Time
9-10 p.m.      Secrets and Lies
10-11 p.m.     Quantico

Sunday, October 2
7-8 p.m.       America”s Funniest Home Videos

Monday, October 3
10-11 p.m.      Conviction

Tuesday, October 11
8-8:30 p.m.     The Middle
8:30-9 p.m.     American Housewife
9-9:30 p.m.      Fresh Off the Boat
9:30-10 p.m.    The Real O”Neals

Around The Web