Everyone Ever Is Going To Be On The New Lonely Island Album. Yes, Even Her.

Senior Pop Culture Editor
05.29.13 2 Comments

It’s Wednesday, so you know what that means. Yes, tacos for lunch, but also, WACK WEDNESDAY. Today, the Lonely Island’s musical mid-week treat is the d*ck-whipping “Go Kindergarten” with special guest Robyn, who provides the song’s killer hook. The comedy-rap trio also unveiled the full tracklist for The Wack Album, and it’s as stacked as Katy Perry, who’s one of the few famous people NOT on the record.

01 Dramatic Intro
02 Go Kindergarten [ft. Robyn]
03 Hugs [ft. Pharrell Williams]
04 Diaper Money
05 YOLO [ft. Adam Levine and Kendrick Lamar]
06 You’ve Got the Look [ft. Hugh Jackman and Kristen Wiig]
07 Spell It Out
08 Semicolon [ft. Solange]
09 Where Brooklyn At? (Interlude)
10 Spring Break Anthem
11 I’m a Hustler
12 We Are a Crowd
13 I F****d My Aunt [ft. T-Pain]
14 Meet the Crew
15 3-Way (The Golden Rule) [ft. Justin Timberlake and Lady Gaga]
16 I Run NY [ft. Billie Joe Armstrong]
17 I Don’t Give a Honk
18 We Need Love
19 The Compliments [ft. Too $hort]
20 Perfect Saturday

(Via Pitchfork)

Around The Web