Gucci Mane To Celebrate His First Year Out Tha Feds This Week By Releasing ‘Drop Top Wop’
After teasing it out through social media over the last several weeks, Gucci Mane has finally announced the release date for his next, Metro Boomin produced project. Drop Top Wop is set to hit the Internet this Friday, May 26. Don’t hold your breath for a midnight release though. This is Gucci Mane we’re talking about, so you’ll be able to hear the tape for the first time at approximately 10:17 am.

May 26 is actually a pretty significant date for Gucci Mane. It was on that day, exactly one year ago, that he finally walked out of prison a free man. In addition to sharing the release date he also unveiled the project’s cover, a cartoonish image of himself and Metro driving down the road in a red sports car with dollar bills flying through the air.

In addition to that, Guwop posted up a photo of his new tape’s track-list, The Life Of Pablo style on a pad of lined-paper. According to what he’s got written down, you can expect to hear guest features from the likes of Rick Ross, 2 Chainz, Offset, and Young Dolph.

Check out the full track list for Drop Top Wop below.

1. “Five Million (Intro)”
2. “THO”
3. “Hurt A N**** Feelings”
4. “Helpless”
5. “Met Gala” (Featuring Offset)
6. “Finesse The Plug – Interlude”
7. “Dance With The Devil”
8. “Both Eyes Closed” (Featuring 2 Chainz and Young Dolph)
9. “Bucket List”
10. “Loss For Words” (Featuring Rick Ross)