Gucci Mane’s ‘Woptober’ Has A Predictable Release Date

Gucci Mane has been teasing a mysterious project called Woptober since August with details far and few between, but now everything has been made clear. The album is indeed an official follow-up to his immensely successful post-prison album, Everybody Looking, as revealed by an iTunes pre-order link the Atlanta rapper shared via Twitter early Tuesday morning. The release date is October 17, an allusion to Gucci’s grandfather’s house after which he named his 1017 Brick Squad imprint.

The 14-track Woptober includes guest appearances from Rick Ross, Travi$ Scott (“Last Time“), and Young Dolph, who’s featured on a new track, “Bling Blaww Burr,” released alongside the album announcement. Judging by the iced out bust of Gucci on the cover, it looks like he’s in full Burrprint mode — just in time for the winter. There’s no word on producers yet, but it’s basically a given Zaytoven and Mike Will Made-It placed at least a few tracks on the album.

Listen to “Bling Blaww Burr” and find the full Woptober tracklist below. The album is currently available for pre-order on iTunes.

Woptober Tracklist
1. “Intro: F*ck 12”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “The Left”
4. “Money Machine” (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. “Dirty Little N****”
6. “Last Time” (Feat. Travi$ Scott)
7. “Wop”
8. “Right On Time”
9. “Bling Blaww Burr” (Feat. Young Dolph)
10. “Icy Little Bitch”
11. “Love Her Body”
12. “Hi-Five”
13. “Out the Zoo”
14. “Addicted”