Listen To Chance The Rapper's 'Acid Rap' Mixtape, With Guests Action Bronson And Childish Gambino

Senior Pop Culture Editor
05.01.13 4 Comments

Here’s high praise for you: Chance the Rapper’s hometown newspaper, the Chicago Sun-Times, proclaimed his new EP, Acid Rap, the “biggest hip-hop release to come out of the city since Kanye West’s College Dropout.” Fortunately for the 21-year-old, and for us, it’s damn good — so soulful, so playful, yet also thoughtful and introspective well beyond Chance’s age — and can be listened to now.

Here’s the tracklist, with guest appearances from Action Bronson, Childish Gambino, Ab-Soul, and more.

01. Good Ass Intro Beat. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier
02. Pusha Man feat. Nate Fox and Lili K.
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses feat. Vic Mensa and Twista
04. Juice
05. Lost feat. Noname Gypsy
06. Everybody’s Something feat. Saba and BJ The Chicago Kid
07. Interlude (That’s Love)
08. Favorite Song feat. Childish Gambino
09. NaNa feat. Action Bronson
10. Smoke Again feat. Ab-Soul
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)

Download it here. Enjoy.


Around The Web