New Order Will Release A New Album In September Called ‘Music Complete’

New Order is about to release a new album unto the world titled Music Complete. It’s been 10 years since they released new music, and this — their 10th studio album — is the band’s first full-length album without bassist Peter Hook, who departed the group back in 2007.

The group accompanied the announcement of Music Complete with this new 30-second teaser:

Music Complete is also New Order’s first release on Mute Records after signing with the label in September. According to Rolling Stone, the new music will be made available in a variety of mediums, including “CD, digital download, black vinyl and a limited edition clear vinyl.” An eight-piece deluxe vinyl box set is also up for grabs to those diehard fans willing to shell out the extra bucks when pre-ordering the album.

Here’s the complete track list:

1. “Restless”
2. “Singularity”
3. “Plastic”
4. “Tutti Frutti”
5. “People On The High Line”
6. “Stray Dog”
7. “Academic”
8. “Nothing But A Fool”
9. “Unlearn This Hatred”
10. “The Game”
11. “Superheated”

Music Complete will officially drop on September 25th.

(Via Rolling Stone, the Guardian, and New Order)