Watch Daft Punk’s Revealing Coachella Trailer

Blur, the Stone Roses, and Jurassic 5 all took the stage during day one of Coachella 2013 last night, but the thing that everyone’s talking about this morning is a two-minute clip from a French band that wasn’t even in California. Daft Punk will have that effect on people. According to Consequence of Sound:

A new trailer for Daft Punk’s forthcoming album Random Access Memories was aired across the Coachella grounds last night. It featured footage of Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams, and Nile Rodgers performing a new song, “Get Lucky”, before confirming the full list of album collaborators. In addition to Williams, Rodgers, Giorgio Moroder, and Todd Williams, the album will feature The Strokes’ Julian Casablancas, Animal Collective’s Panda Bear, Paul Williams, singer-songwriter Chilly Gonzalez, and DJ Falcon. (Via)

Between new Daft Punk on May 21st and more Arrested Development on May 26th, the Internet may explode.

(Via CoS)