All Star – The Tenn-A-Keyan 3.5

01.20.10 8 years ago 8 Comments

As he continues to make his destiny manifest, Starlito said…

I present a cassette style (dual-sided) mixtape. Mixed by myself. Really. Shout out to everything Retro (Dolewite & Scooby present Starlito Living in the Past 2.14.10). Anything that makes you think back to a brighter more promising time. i.e. This Speech, i.e. This tape, i.e. I.E. (Inevitable Entertainment) 2k10.

Two large mp3s (and Lito’s rough tracklistings) but that’s aiight by me.

EDIT: The internets cleaned up the tracklistings so that’s solved. Split files are floating around but I’ll leave it just like Lito intended for now.

1. iGoHam
2. Popular Demand
3. Superman High
4. Shine Blockers
5. Medicine
6. Say My Name Feat. Mack Maine
7. When We Come Around [Trash Bag Gang]
8. Soldier of Love (Remix) (Prisoner of Hate)
9. I Wanna Rock Ft. Snoop Dogg, Young Jeezy & Jay-Z (Remix)
10. Heavy
11. Better Believe It

Download – All Star The Tenn-A-Keyan 3.5 Mixtape: I’ll Shoot Through You Side A | Alt. Link

1. Edit
2. I’m My Own Goon
3. Got A Plug (Remix) [Trash Bag Gang]
4. Hell Of A Life
5. I’ll Ride, I’ll Die Feat. Yung LA, J. Futuristic & Yo Gotti [Zedzilla]
6. January Wrist 2.0 Feat. ZedZilla
7. Spit Game Serious
8. Light Green Man feat. Red Dot & Don Trip
9. Ring On (Remix) [Ace Boogie]
10. A Star Is Born
12. Pretty Wings
13. Beef Is Bad For Business
14. Free My Homies

All Star The Tenn-A-Keyan 3.5 Mixtape: I’ll Shoot Through You Side B | Alt. Link

Swiped: [Starlito’s Way]

Around The Web