Official Tracklist: Jay-Z & Kanye West – Watch The Throne

07.12.11 7 years ago 38 Comments

The march to King’s Landing has been an interesting one and today, the Roc Boys are in the building as they officially unveil the songs that made the cut for their collaborative effort, Watch The Throne. As it stands, Jay-Z and Kanye are the only ones who will be doing the rapping as the latest R&B sensation, Frank Ocean, trumps Beyoncé’s sole appearance with two of his own.

The album is still slated to release on Aug. 2nd, 2011 and is available for pre-order on

01. No Church In The Wild (Feat. Frank Ocean)
02. Lift Off (Feat. Beyoncé)
03. Niggas In Paris
04. Otis (Feat. Otis Redding)
05. Gotta Have It
06. New Day
07. Prime Time
08. Who Gon Stop Me
09. Murder To Excellence
10. Welcome To The Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (Feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (Feat. Mr. Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive*
14. H*A*M*
15. That’s My Bitch*
16. The Joy (Feat. Curtis Mayfield)*

* = Indicates Bonus Track

Via Life + Times

Around The Web