Tracklistings: Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’

09.15.13 4 years ago 24 Comments

pusha t sweet serenade

Viewing the reported tracklist for Pusha T’s My Name Is My Name is sort of a letdown. Not the actual song titles but the presentation. Reading the titles of the dozen cuts is a bit of a bore.

If I were Pusha, I would’ve filmed a short video in which Kanye heralds each song title and the release date. He seems to be very good at such acts.

Anyway, the G.O.O.D. Music release is still slated for October 8th.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade ft. Chris Brown
4. Hold On ft. Rick Ross
5. Suicide ft. Ab-Liva
6. 40 Acres ft. The-Dream
7. No Regrets ft. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom
8. Let Me Love You ft. Kelly Rowland
9. Who I Am ft. 2 Chainz & Big Sean
10. Nosetalgia ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. Pain ft. Future
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. ft. Pharrell


Previously: Kanye Gets Drunk And Provides Pusha T With The Greatest Introduction Of All Time | First Look: Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Album Cover

Around The Web