Another Asgard-Load of Thor Character Posters

Entertainment Editor

Needs more wolves.

There’s a bunch of new Thor stuff to get to here so let’s get right to it. After the jump: all the new character posters, an IMAX poster, and pictures of the Senitype Collectible Movie Tickets (including a better look at the Destroyer’s flaming face and a decent shot of Jaimie Alexander as the goddess Sif).  Also after the jump is the tracklist for Patrick Doyle’s soundtrack, which is on the last page because there are some minor plot reveals.  Spoiler alert: Thor wins.  I know, shocking right?
So check out all the pictures below (click to enlarge), but I can’t promise they’ll be as “truck stop wolf shirt”-ish as those sweet pictures above [via SpiderMedia].  Oh man, I can’t wait to get that banner picture airbrushed onto the side of my van.

Soundtrack listings, via BleedingCool:
1. Chasing The Storm
2. Prologue
3. Sons Of Odin
4. A New King
5. Ride to Observatory
6. To Jotunheim
7. Laufey
8. Frost Giant Battle
9. Banishment
10. Crisis In Asgard
11. Odin Confesses
12. Hammer Found
13. Urgent Matter
14. The Compound
15. Loki’s Lie
16. My Bastard Son
17. Science and Magic
18. The Destroyer
19. Forgive Me
20. Thor Kills The Destroyer
21. Brothers Fight
22. Letting Go
23. Can You See Jane?
24. Earth To Asgard

Around The Web