Donald Trump Just Scored The All-Important Azealia Banks Vote Because He’s A ‘POS’

Life Writer
02.01.16 9 Comments

Getty Image

Azealia Banks chose the first day of Black History Month to finally come clean about who she’ll be casting a vote for in November. The controversial rapper, who can also be described as “The Donald Trump of Rap” thanks to her outlandish racist, homophobic, and anti-semitic comments, will be voting for Donald Trump because he’s the “piece of sh*t” this “sh*t” country needs. Logical.

The rapper made the reveal on her Twitter early Monday morning, while also listing reasons why Hillary Clinton and millennial favorite Bernie Sanders didn’t nab her young, black female vote.

According to the “Ice Princess” rapper, neither Clinton nor Sanders are “evil” enough to run America. “I think Donald trump is evil like America is evil and in order for America to keep up with itself it needs him.” Plus, Banks thinks Trump’s the only candidate with the cojones to bust up big business. “Hillary is too tied in with them and Bernie has no clout,” she tweeted.

Banks went on to further explain her pick for president, tweeting, “I have no hope for America. It is what it is. Capitalist, consumerist, racist land of make believe. It’s inherently evil and must feed on others for it to survive. I only trust this country to be what it is: full of sh*t. Takes sh*t to know sh*t so we may as well, put a piece of sh*t in the White House.”

Around The Web

UPROXX Twitter