Here Are Your WWE No Mercy 2017 Results

Here are your quick and dirty, editorial-free WWE No Mercy 2017 results. The show was headlined by the first-ever match between John Cena and Roman Reigns, and the first-ever match between Braun Strowman and Brock Lesnar for Lesnar’s WWE Universal Championship.

Be back here tomorrow for the full Best and Worst of WWE No Mercy 2017 column.

WWE No Mercy 2017

1. Kickoff Match: Elias defeated Apollo Crews. Elias won by pinfall after connecting with Drift Away.

2. WWE Intercontinental Championship Match: The Miz (c) defeated Jason Jordan. The Miz-Tourage interfered and Curtis Axel blindsided Jordan, allowing Miz to hit the Skull Crushing Finale and get the pin.

3. Finn Bálor defeated Bray Wyatt. Bálor hit the Coup de Grace and got the pinfall.

4. Raw Tag Team Championship Match: Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins defeated Sheamus and Cesaro. An errant Brogue Kick from Sheamus hit Cesaro, then Sheamus got hit with the Kingslayer knee from Rollins and Ambrose’s Dirty Deeds and was pinned by Ambrose.

5. Raw Women’s Championship Match: Alexa Bliss (c) defeated Bayley, Sasha Banks, Nia Jax, and Emma. Bliss was able to avoid a charge from Jax, push Emma into Bayley, and then hit Bayley with the DDT to get the pin.

6. Roman Reigns defeated John Cena. After a match where both men hit each other with multiple finishers, Reigns kicked out of a rolling Attitude Adjustment and hit one last Superman Punch and spear combo to pin Cena.

7. WWE Cruiserweight Championship Match: Enzo Amore defeated Neville (c). Neville was about to win by countout, but Amore taunted him by holding the championship. Neville chased Enzo back into the ring, where Enzo threatened to use the title as a weapon. When the referee removed the title from the ring, Amore kicked Neville with a low blow and rolled him up for the pin to win the championship.

8. WWE Universal Championship Match: Brock Lesnar (c) defeated Braun Strowman. Lesnar hit Strowman with an F-5 and pinned him to retain his title.